Arkansas Law Review
School of Law
Waterman Hall 107
Fayetteville, AR 72701


Phone: (479) 575-5610

School of Law
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Waterman Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone: (479) 575-5601

Law School Directory

Subscriptions & Other Information

Subscriptions and Claims: Effective volume 56, issue 1, the Arkansas Law Review will be published quarterly for $25.00 per year ($30.00 per year for foreign delivery). Domestic claims for nonreceipt of issues should be made within 90 days of the month of publication, overseas claims within 180 days; thereafter, the regular back issue rate will be charged for replacement. Address all subscription and claim correspondence to the Managing Editor of the Arkansas Law Review.

Single and Back Issues: Single current issues will be available for $9.00 (plus $1.00 postage and handling) from the Managing Editor of the Arkansas Law Review. Back issues may be purchased from William S. Hein & Co., Inc., 1285 Main Street, Buffalo, New York 14209- 1987.

Copyright: Copyright © 2017 by the Arkansas Law Review, Inc. Except as otherwise provided, articles herein may be duplicated for classroom use, provided: (1) copies are distributed at or below cost; (2) the author and journal are identified; (3) proper notice of copyright is affixed to each copy; and (4) the Arkansas Law Review, Inc. is notified of the use.

Binding: Binding is available at $31.00 per volume (plus $4.00 postage and handling; decorative gold lines available for an additional $4.00 per volume) from the Managing Editor of the Arkansas Law Review.

Form: Please cite this issue of the Arkansas Law Review as 69 ARK. L. REV. ___ (2017). Citations in the Arkansas Law Review conform to The Bluebook: A Uniform System of Citation (20th ed. 2015).

Disclaimer: The Arkansas Law Review is a student-edited journal. Any and all opinions published herein are those of the individual authors and do not necessarily represent the opinions of the Arkansas Law Review, Inc., the University of Arkansas School of Law, or any person other than the author.